Thames Tributary Ravensbourne - springs and streams which feed into the Kyd Brook, becoming the Quaggy are in this area.
Post to the north Crofton Heath
Post to the east Farnborough
Half timbered shops. Running from the Fantail to Tugmutton Common
St.Michael and All Angels Roman Catholic Church. Built by Fr Phelan who bought the land and planned and built the Church with Mr Bingham Towner as Architect.
318 Black Horse. Pleasant in a picturesque setting
427 British Queen
Denmark Cottages 1863
Name refers to the Lock family who owned land here in 17th. Bridge built over a brook here in 1725.
Playing Fields Darrick Wood School
Farnborough Recreation Ground also called Tugmutton Green
A stream on the east side of the green flows northwards towards Gumping Common